Spice and Wolf

Tricked ya! (and how appropriate with the ultimate troll right above) The review isn’t actually on this site. Instead, I’m linking to a review I did for a different blog. Feel free to leave your comment on either website…I’ll read it either way (*cough*comment on this site*cough*).

http://wanabrar.com/blog/featured/spice-and-wolf-review/

Also, credit goes to Animepaper for the picture. The link’s on my about page.

One thought on “Spice and Wolf”

  1. You pretty much hit the nail on the head here. I agree with a lot of your points, especially with the characters and the story. On the economic stuff, though, I had just taken an economics course the previous semester to when I watched this. So it was pretty cool understanding what he was talking about all the time. I feel like it opened a new face of the anime to me. Just something I found interesting (although I forgot it all by the second time I watched it).

    Like

Leave your comments here