Tamayura Hitotose Episode 7

It’s time for “The Road of Aspiration,” a festival that’s the focus of this week’s episode. Fu is looking forward to it, but it starts to rain on the day of the festival. The girls still have fun together despite the rain, meeting new people and the like. Kaoru gets a bit upset because of the rain, but the rain stops and everyone takes Fu to see the road, which she had missed before in past years.

Not sure what to say about this episode. More of the usual, which isn’t a bad thing. Good music, calming atmosphere, relaxing scenes. I’m thinking about trying something new with my posts, but you’ll be able to tell when it happens. Can’t make any promises, though…I’m limited by the ideas my brain can churn out. Also, more Maon! That is all.

3 thoughts on “Tamayura Hitotose Episode 7”

  1. I’m glad to finally see some solid development for Funyon, it’s mostly been the other’s feelings regarding her and her father’s death up to this point.
    The festival was very beautifully drawn, and it’s one of my favorite episodes (visually) of all time now.

    Like

  2. Haha! The screenshot is just awesome! I don’t dare say that to Norie xD

    I really like the episode, best episode ever when it comes to the atmosphere. The insert song at the end was perfect!

    Like

Leave your comments here