Filler Post: It happens sometimes…

Click here to check this post out on my personal website.

Sorry for the simple post today. If you’re following me on Twitter, you might know that I’m in Finland this week for work. It’s been a pretty busy week and I’ve done the best I can to stay on top of my blog posts. Unfortunately, I’ve had no time to myself today, so I’m gonna have to get creative. Given my recent post about blogging principles, I felt like it was worth explaining myself today.

My philosophy is to always get something out to show. It might be shallow, but I feel like I’m missing out otherwise on opportunities to try new things. As such, I tend to have plans in place when I know I’m going to have trouble getting a post ready. Today happens to be one of those few moments when I really have nothing (they’re not hard to spot if you look for filler posts in my past).

Anyway, I plan to get back on track tomorrow with Sakurada Reset. Hopefully it all works out.

Leave your comments here

