Lazy Post + Random Updates

[HorribleSubs] Working!!! - 03 [720p].mkv_snapshot_19.26_[2015.07.18_16.39.27]

Okay, I’m way too lazy to make a post today, so have this awesome reaction picture. Unfortunately, there’s no new episode of Gundam Iron-Blooded Orphans this week, so this is all I got. I’ve been playing Recettear way too much these past few days to spend more than 10 minutes on this post.

Random updates:

  • Since I’ve been reading so much manga recently, I’m probably going to start making some posts about them. I haven’t figured out whether I’m only going to focus on completed series (which feels bad because there aren’t that many of them) or just talking about running chapters like I do with anime (which feels like there wouldn’t be enough to say). Anyway, I have some time before the winter season starts, so expect some beta testing.
  • Tomorrow’s post is probably going to be about music from 2015. It’s not going to be a top 10 of openings or endings…probably just a list of songs I liked from 2015. Hopefully all of my youtube links don’t get blocked by Sony or Ponycanyon before then.
4 thoughts on “Lazy Post + Random Updates”

Leave your comments here

