Filler Post 3

This will probably end up being the last post like this. Tomorrow, I’ll be back home, so I can actually watch stuff. Hopefully, the extra time on the plane helps with the whole “watching stuff” goal. Anyway, on to the bullets!

  • What the heck should I watch? More than likely, I’m going to try to watch an anime movie on the plane that I can sorta review.
  • Shows I started this season, but didn’t finish: Cross Ange, Gundam: G no Reconguista, Denki-gai no Honya-san (why did I even start this?), Amagi Brilliant Park (I’m actually pretty close, though). Not a great performance, but it’s better than last season (let’s not talk about last season’s dropped shows, though).
4 thoughts on “Filler Post 3”

Leave your comments here

