World Trigger Episode 10: Tamakoma Branch

[HorribleSubs] World Trigger - 10 [720p].mkv_snapshot_12.42_[2014.12.16_06.49.20]

This week’s episode introduces some new characters in the Tamakoma branch. They haven’t played all that much of a role in what I’ve read, so I can’t really say much about how useful they are. Also, the pizza delivery man scene might have been trying a bit too hard to be funny. I’m not sure I was a fan of it. But what can I do?

The end of this week’s episode begins Yuuma’s explanation about his past and why he came through the gate. Next week, we should see why his father sent him to Border and what exactly the world is like on the other side. Also, Chika will join Border as well (I thought Yuuma had already dragged her along…I guess they’re making it official). That means the training session should start…maybe Osamu will become useful?

Leave your comments here

